Finally

I can finally show you the secret project that I was working on, which I couldn’t tell you about because it was a gift. Well here it is. A cushion cover that I made for my mum.

cushion.jpg

I hope that she likes it, says she does, I hope she puts a nice cumfy cushion in it. I thought it would be a good one for the kitchen chairs, as she has alot of visitors and they all sit in the kitchen and denim is hard wearing.

Happy Mother’s day for yesterday mum.

One Response to “Finally”

  1. Sheila Says:

    I love it, it has a new cushion insert and is too good for the kichen, its on the sofa.
    Love Mum


Leave a Reply

