Finished

Finished at last…
I actually finished the wall hanging last week, I’ve not had chance to add here. So here it is. The thing is I don’t have a pole, or anything make shift that I can use, to hang it so you can see it properly. Broom stick doesn’t do it justice.
Vi and Richard I hope that you like what I have done with the pattern that you have sent to me. I am quite pleased with the outcome. It’s not how I imagined it to be, but better.
Thank you for the pattern

01042007047.jpg

2 Responses to “Finished”

  1. Sheila Says:

    The wall hanging is lovely, can’t wait for a picture of it up on the wall, well done..:)
    Love Mum

  2. HelloWorld Says:

    Peace people

    We love you


Leave a Reply

