Patients is a virtue

I’m working on a set for my husbands neice at the moment. She is due to deliver her first baby in a couple of months. So I have done a bedding set, baby bag, nappy stacker and a crib organiser. I don’t want to post it until I have completed the full set. So please be patient.

4 Responses to “Patients is a virtue”

  1. Vicky Says:

    Very nice work and can’t wait to see the set.

  2. Sheila Says:

    I am looking forward to seeing pictures of this set, my word, you are being productive with that new machine.

  3. quiltingcraft Says:

    Thanks to both of you, looking forward to posting it to see what you all think.

  4. My Quilting Blog » ORGANIZING UNFINISHED QUILT PROJECTS Says:

    […] Patients is a virtueI?m working on a set for my husbands neice at the moment. She is due to deliver her first baby in a couple of months. So I have done a bedding set, baby bag, nappy stacker and a crib organiser. I don?t want to post it until I have … […]


Leave a Reply

