New Bags

I have been busy creating and making new bags. I couple of them I’m not happy with, have to make adjustments, but you can see them on flickr.I have done a new folded flap bag, but this time with a handle that I wove together myself.This was done with the same fabric as the reversible tote that you will see below. [rockyou id=77354875&w=256&h=192]  I have also done a toddler nappy bag. As my son’s nappy bag is now too big. So I made one to fit nappies, wipes and cream should he have an accident while we are out. I have put a big loop on it so I can hang it of the pushchair. I am fed up of my handbag weighing a ton because of all of his stuff. There is enough crap in a woman’s handbag already, so you can imagine the weight… 

Posted in Bags. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “New Bags”

  1. Mum Says:

    Lovely bag again Claire, do you have a pattern? or do you make them up?
    Love Mum

  2. thecraftwench Says:

    Number four is adorable!


Leave a Reply

