fabric card holder

I’ve been busy while baby H sleeps today. I have been making this fabric card holder. I got the tutorial from little thing.

She does a great blog, I love to go and read about what she  has been creating. You have to go and take a look if you haven’t already been.

I had to make some changes as I don’t have pinking shears, so I had to add an extra 1/4″ so I could make a seem. It’s turned out ok.

[rockyou id=78337933&w=256&h=192]

2 Responses to “fabric card holder”

  1. Magda K Says:

    Hello! and thanks for stopping by my blog. Thanks too for the nice comments.
    I am so happy that you tried my tutorial. It is great that you customized the card holder to your needs because that gives it a personal touch :)) It really looks great!
    Keep up the good work and hope you continue visiting my blog.
    Thanks!
    Little Thing
    BTW, your blog is fantastic, you have really neat content on it 🙂

  2. Mum Says:

    Lovely item for gifts Claire, I had a look at the Little Thing blog too, very interesting.

    Love Mum


Leave a Reply

