Tissue’s and Shoes

I made another pair of the Bitty Booties the other day, but a little bigger, so they will fit older babies. I was asked to do them in pink, so here they are…

Pink Bitty Booties Pink Bitty Booties 2

Next I did this fabric tissue holder, as my hubby always wants tissue when we are out, which means that my handbag is always full of tissue. So I thought I would have a go at doing one of these to save some space. I had to do it by hand though as my foot pedal is in the shop, but I think that it didn’t turn out to bad. To think that a few years ago I hated to sew anything by hand. I hated sewing as much as I hate ironing.

Fabric Tissue Holder

Leave a Reply

