Yay! I won…

Thanks to Claire for doing a pay-it-forward on her blog and I won. I am sorry Claire that it has taken me so long to blog this, but I am so tired with this pregnancy. It is wiping me out. Here is what I won from Claire

Won Fabric

There are a few rules to this pay-it-forward;

1. You leave a comment here on my blog and request to join the Pay It Forward exchange.

2.The first three comments who agree to join will receive a little something from me (a surprise of course) within 365 days.

3.You return the Pay It Forward by making the same promise on your blog. How fun is that!!!

So there you go, leave a post.

I have received some fabric and scraps from my step-gran, and I have made a pram quilt with the scraps. I got the idea for this Scrap strip method tutorial from happythings blog. Just scroll down until you find it. there is lots of other great stuff too. It’s nearly finished, I just have to quilt it.

pram Quilt

Leave a Reply

