Unfortunately…

I have lost the baby. So if you don’t see me around for a while, its because I don’t feel like talking. I am still crafting as it helps take my mind of things. Will post as soon as I feel better. Speak soon

Claire

Posted in Bb. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Unfortunately…”

  1. Melissa Says:

    I am very sorry for your loss. Take all the time you need.

  2. Holly Says:

    Hi, Claire – I’ve just found your blog and I want to say how sorry I am to hear of your loss. I lost a baby last summer and am “trying again”, so I’m right there with you. It was a strange sorrow for me, hard to know exactly how to handle it. Hope you are doing well…blessings to you.

  3. quiltingcraft Says:

    Thanks for the lovely comments. It’s nice to know people are thinking of me.
    I hope you are coping well Holly and god willing you will be pregnant again soon. The sac is still in there, so I can’t start trying again just yet, but hopefully we can start soon.
    Thanks for dropping by.


Leave a Reply

