Be patient guys…

I am working on some other stuff, but you have to be patient with me as I can’t shift this miscarriage. I have been for medical management and now a D&C, so god willing we will be able to start trying again soon.

Will post as soon as I get some pictures.

Speak to you all soon

8 Responses to “Be patient guys…”

  1. Niki Says:

    Sorry to hear about your m/c. I had one between #’s 2 and 3 and I’m telling you, the only thing that got me past the blues is getting pregnant again. They say to wait enough time to let your body heal. Well I didn’t really. I only waited 2 cycles. I got pregnant and my son is now 7. He is autistic. So not saying that that caused it, but wait as long as you can sweetie. HUGS. I am here if you want to talk. It was very hard for me. NIKI

  2. quiltingcraft Says:

    Thanks for that Niki.

  3. Andrea Says:

    Just you take care of yourself and give yourself some time to recover. No rush !!

  4. kspin Says:

    Wow, I just found you from Autum’s blog. I just went through the same thing at about the same time. My first and this last pregnanciesone both ended in m/c. I did have 3 beautiful children in between, but it is still a hard thing to get over. I feel for you and hope you the best as you move forward. It’s been 4 months for me now and I am finally feeling good again!

    I love your blog, your quilts, and all of the other beautiful things you are making here! πŸ™‚ I’ll be checking back in for sure!

    Take care.

    K

  5. kspin Says:

    Oops, sorry about the typos! πŸ˜‰

  6. quiltingcraft Says:

    Wow, Thanks for that and I am sorry for your loss and congratulations on your 3…

  7. Robyn Says:

    Take care of yourself, that’s the best thing you can do. However long that takes. We’ll be around. :0)


Leave a Reply

