The new quilts I spoke about…

The first quilt is the same as the pink jelly roll quilt that I did before, only this time its blue. I have a black and white jelly roll, but I’m not sure if I will do a quilt in the same style. I will think of something

The next one is a receiving blanket with a decorative stitch around the edge.

Can any one name the flower in the previous post, I’m still waiting…

I really want to know what it is called.

Speak soon

Posted in New. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “The new quilts I spoke about…”

  1. KBCrafter Says:

    I Love them, especially the blue one, I would like to see the receiving blanket pen so I can see what it looks like.

    Love Mum

  2. quiltingcraft Says:

    I will take some pics and add them. Thanks for the flower name.

  3. Valerie Says:

    I love your quilts! They are great. I am just a beginner but am loving it!

  4. stitchinbythelake Says:

    I haven’t bought any jelly rolls yet but I love what you’ve done with this one!

  5. kara smith Says:

    Don’t you just love when kids squeal with delight! This quilt is gorgeous and I can imagine its her pride and joy. Your work is fab!

    K


Leave a Reply

