Some more

Take a look at my latest quilts…

The picture fabric is from France. I picked up a couple of meters while I was there and have been waiting to do something with it. I have also made a burp cloth and bib with the same fabric combo.

Number quilt. My gran sent me this with a load of fabric scraps, so I thought I would make it up.

Sales on the Mickey and Donald fabric have stopped, so I thought I would make something out of the two.

All the foliage you see on the pictures behind the hedgehog in the previous post has been removed by management maintanence, and I haven’t seen the l;ittle fellow since. Slugs are eating the bread and milk that I put out for him. I hope the little guy is ok and just had to move house…

Speak soon

Posted in Bb, New. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “Some more”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Who’s been a busy girl ? lol. Great quilts and lovely fabrics. I have a baby quilt to make – think I will make a start today. It’s either that or tackle the ironing ……no contest. Your hexagons are looking brilliant – keep going !

  2. Niki Says:

    Wow, you’ve been busy! Everything looks great! Niki

  3. Rhonda Says:

    You have been busy. I love the baby quilts. I’m going to be a first time grandma by November and need to make a quilt for the baby. You have given me some ideas now I just have to chose some fabric and whip up the quilt…..LOL

  4. Niki Says:

    RE: Tico and your comment.
    I wasn’t even thinking to sell him. If you are interested in adopting him, let me know. And price lol. Hugs. Niki


Leave a Reply

