A special quilt

I have been working on a special commission quilt for a lovely lady called Natalie.

It’s all finished and sent of and I received an email from her today saying it has arrived safely and she likes it.

Phew!!!!

Natalie bought the picture blocks and sent them to me, and I went from there.

Glad you like it Natalie.

4 Responses to “A special quilt”

  1. Kara Smith Says:

    Very cute and very retro!

  2. Natalie Wright Says:

    Hi Claire,
    Thank you so much for making this quilt for me, it really is something I will treasure.
    Best wishes to you & your family,
    Kindest Regards,
    Natalie x

  3. quiltingcraft Says:

    Thanks for that Natalie, it was a pleasure.

  4. Delia Galan Says:

    hi! i like your blog really! i like it you have so many ideas sorry for my english i dont know write good but i want to say about you blog thanks , take care.


Leave a Reply

