Bracelets

I have been working on a Victorian style bracelet which has taken me ages as it is all beaded, but I like how it has turned out.

Victorian style bracelet

Tell me what you think.

I think its great.

Lastly some bad news, my lovely Hubbies dad died last the weekend.

Keep him in your thoughts and prayers.

Speak soon

One Response to “Bracelets”

  1. robyn Says:

    Aisha,
    the bracelet is beautiful! Wonderful work! I’m so sorry to hear about your father in law. I will keep you in my prayers.


Leave a Reply

